Best rates guaranteed!

Calendar of Events at the Abbey Hotel in Redditch

View details of our upcoming events at the 4 star Abbey Hotel Golf & Spa in Redditch, Worcestershire.

May 2015 Calendar of Events

Custom Fitting Day

  • Tuesday 26th May 4:00pm-8:00pm

Junior Half Term Golf Lessons

  • Wednesday 27th May 9:30am-1:30pm

Whitsun Break Offers

  • 22nd May - 1st June

June 2015 Calendar of Events

Golf Am Am

  • Thursday 11th June

Wedding Open Evening

  • Monday 15th June, 5.00pm - 8.00pm

ESPA Launch Evening

  • Monday 15th June, 5:00pm-8:00pm

Father's Day Lunch

  • Sunday 21st June

July 2015 Calendar of Events

  • To be confirmed

August 2015 Calendar of Events

Summer Ball

  • Saturday 15th August

September 2015 Calendar of Events

  • To be confirmed

October 2015 Calendar of Events

  • To be confirmed

November 2015 Calendar of Events

  • To be confirmed

December 2015 Calendar of Events

Festive Gala Party Nights

  • Friday 4th December
  • Saturday 5th December
  • Friday 11th December
  • Saturday 12th December
  • Friday 18th December
  • Saturday 19th December
  • Sunday 20th December
  • Monday 21st December
  • Tuesday 22nd December

Bramblings Party Nights

  • Friday 4th December
  • Saturday 5th December
  • Friday 11th December
  • Saturday 12th December
  • Friday 18th December
  • Saturday 19th December

Festive Lunch

  • Monday to Friday 1st-23rd December

Festive Sunday Lunches

  • 6th December
  • 13th December
  • 20th December
  • 27th December

Christmas Day Lunch

  • 25th December

Boxing Day Lunch

  • 26th December

Family Carvery & Disco

  • 31st December

New Years Eve Gala Ball

  • 31st December
 
Contact Us

Calendar of Events at the Abbey Hotel in Redditch

For more information about Calendar of Events at the Abbey Hotel in Redditch please contact us on 01527 406 600 or email us at reservations@theabbeyhotel.co.uk.

AA 4 Star Classic British Hotels Family Business Awards 2013 Finalist
Certificate of Excellence 2014
 

Copyright 2015 The Abbey Hotel Golf & Country Club Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Events in Redditch